Unconscious is like my Hyde.

11Jan10

Jekyll wants to be awake, wants to be productive, wants to do amazing things but has this weakness that only Hyde can fix. So Jekyll is forced to turn to Hyde occasionally to remedy this. Hyde, of course, has other plans and wants to take over. It takes everything Jekyll has to keep Hyde subdued.

..I just hope I’m not overcome by my Hyde.

I do not like sleep. But I want sleep.

But I’ve said no. I slept enough. I should not be tired, and I should not keep myself unconscious from the world and the possibilities and opportunities. God dammit, Hyde, STFU!

<3LL

(..and you thought I was predictable. ha.)

No Responses Yet to “Unconscious is like my Hyde.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

