Clever, if I do say so myself..

07Jan10

I personally think a candy jawbreaker gag is perfect for the on-the-go kidnapper.

So.

Walls are officially done. Closet and entertainment center are still on the operating table, however. But, in the best of ways. They’re bleeding everywhere, but at least it’s a pretty sight. :]

Most unfortunately, the glitter failed. My fault entirely. Walls = white, glitter = silver.. I knew it wouldn’t work, but I tried anyways. Does that make me anything other than retarded?

Something as simple as having my bedroom reflect my personality has already made the biggest effect of me, in nearly every way. I figured, and I’m not sure why it took me so long, that when I was my happiest, I had my bedroom. No, I mean MY bedroom. It screamed “Lena” and nothing else. Ok, maybe it screamed bloody murder, too, but that in itself is screaming “Lena”, so ha! ..So when I have been depressed or just down, I should have done nothing else but look at my surroundings. That’s it. That’s all. That’s fucking simple. And stupid of me to not have realized it before now. Now that my room is beginning to take its crazy, loud, “this could only be the work of lena” shape, I’m happy. I’m deranged and morbid as ever, and happy. Complicated and impossible, and happy. Energetic and creative, and happy. And that’s how it should always be. Some people don’t feed off their environment, while some do. I am the latter, most apparently. It’s MY room. If you can’t tell it’s mine by looking at it, then I’m not doing my job right. lol And I think I’ve done a damn good job on this guy so far.

Oh.. side note. I love my iPod. No, not the iPhone/iPod, but my old classic iPod. I’ve just realized Filip, that’s his name, is alive and telepathic. Yep. You read that correctly. I’ll think of a song, and it’ll come on. Even if it’s not in that playlist. It’s seriously insane. I don’t even usually know the name, artist, or the lyrics, I just think of the tune and BAM. So. I love Filip. For ever and ever.

Aaaaaaand. I’m tired of this atychiphobia crap. I think it’s time I stop. So, ..I shall. :] No more second guessing. No more fear of failure. No more bullshit. The end. Voila. Fin.

Oh yes.. and..
I hate you all.


LL

[Ps. Happy belated bday to CC <33333]

No Responses Yet to “Clever, if I do say so myself..”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

