Snow?

13Dec09

My last happy xmas, I mean REALLY happy xmas, it snowed. That was what, 5 years ago? If it doesn’t snow this year, I’m going to rent one of those fake snow machines they use in cheesy sci-fi movies where they’re fighting fire-breathing dragons on an island near the north pole, DAMMIT!!

..I’m just sayin’.

Also. If you’re going to be ballsy enough to get me an xmas present… well then, thank you. For the last few years, my xmas’s were a little.. bleak. The presents were ok, sure, in fact some of them were fucking awesome, but xmas is all about the presentation. The surprise. The suspense. Don’t ask me what I want, buy it for me, and hand it to me unwrapped. Seriously. Wtf is that? I go out of my way to make it fun and interesting for all involved, the least I can ask is if you’re going to get me something, at least keep it a secret. Or don’t get me anything at all. Because the thoughtfulness really does mean just as much as the gift itself.

..Again, I’m just sayin’.

Also, I have a newly refreshed semi-fetish for socks. For those of you who actually know me well, you’ll know I have oodles of high-socks, toe socks, and just plain wtf-is-that socks. I almost never match them, at least with the ones they came with, and well.. they’re fun! Especially winter-y over-the-knee socks. So. Fucking. Adorable.

I bought myself some black/red striped knee socks with little dangly furry balls on the sides. So now I officially have bigger, better, and more balls than you. Take THAT! And they’re black, so.. there.

Also. If all of my friends want to join forces and get me the new Cannon Rebel DSLR, that.. would.. be.. orgasmic. Honestly, there’s nothing in this world I want more right now. Nothing. Got it? Good. :]

kthanxbye.

No Responses Yet to “Snow?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

