I Got the Rebel Fever Ramblin’ My Bones

05Nov09

I’ve gotta say. The band Volbeat quickly became my new favorite, and even though they are almost *all* I’ve been listening to for the past week, I have found myself only more in love with them as opposed to feeling old of their tunes like I thought I would. Every time I hear each song, I notice little (wonderful) things about it which only make me love them that much more.

Just thought I'd share the love with that one.


Taft<Dallas:

Packing up kitchen now, which is all I have left to do minus packing up the computer & friends, which I will do tomorrow morning before loading the trailer. I’ll get the U-Haul this evening, and probably hang out it in for a long while and dance with joy. No, really. lol. Then: nap, work, pack up computer, load truck, say goodbye to everyone, sleep, work, ihop, and then GOOD-FUCKING-BYE TAFT!! Hello happiness. ❤

I’m so happy fuckingexcitedicantevensitstill about sat & sun. The move, obviously, then planning my new bedroom layout, dinner with Cera & Jenn (<3) on Saturday. Sunday more unpacking, then bowling. Can. Not. Fucking. Contain. Myself. ;]

<3<3<3
LL

No Responses Yet to “I Got the Rebel Fever Ramblin’ My Bones”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

